GIFs

We created our stop-motion animations using Adobe Photoshop, which is a first for me. As I’m used to using Flash to create a frame by frame animation, though I was quite surprised how simple it was to use images in different parts of the walk cycle and placed them in chronological order.
animation          runningcatI decided to experiment in class and create another GIF image, to familiarise myself with the creation aspect for my task in the not distant future. These were not that difficult to create and didn’t take up much of my time, therefore I was intrigued into trying out more ideas and making them come to life!

Leave a Reply

